Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

13/09/2014

Phonétique tout en rythmique

ROCKIN' ROLLIN' STONE
(Starr - Patty)
ANDY STARR (MGM 12263, 1956)

Hey, rock, rock, rock, rock
Hey, rock, rock, rock, rock
I'm just a rockin' rollin' stone
I'm just a rollin' rockin' stone
I'm just a rockin' rollin' stone
I'm just a rollin' rockin' stone
I'm just a rockin' rollin' jumpin' crazy stone

Well, a rollin' stone don't gather no moss, they say
Well, a rollin' stone don't gather no moss, they say
Well, I'll keep a-rollin', you can throw your moss away
I'm just a rockin' rollin' stone
I'm just a rollin' rockin' stone etc.

(Yeah, rock it now! Yeah!)

Well, a rockin' horse just goes nowhere at all
I know a rockin' horse just goes nowhere at all
Well, I'll keep a-rockin' ‘till I tumble, stumble and fall
I learned how to jump from a bean in Mexico
I learned how to jump from a bean in Mexico
I'll keep a-jumpin' it's the craziest thing I know
I'm just a rockin' rollin' stone
I'm just a rollin' rockin' stone etc.

(Yeah, let's go now cats go! Yeah!)

Well, you just can't roll a four by four at all
Well, you just can't roll a four by four at all
I may be square but I love to rock and roll
I'm just a rockin' rollin' stone
I'm just a rollin' rockin' stone etc.

 

10:04 Publié dans Musique | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0)

Les commentaires sont fermés.